Numbers & Addresses


Fiberesin Industries Inc.
37031 E Wisconsin Ave
P.O. Box 88
Oconomowoc, WI. 53066-0088
Phone: (262) 567-4427
Toll Free: (800) 450-0051
Fax: (262) 567-4814
email: info@fiberesin.com

We look forward to answering your questions!

Paul Debien - pdebien@fiberesin.com
(616) 402-3995
National Sales Manager

Sandy Higgins - shiggins@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4429
Customer Service / Inside Sales Supervisor
Edgemold Products
Racquetball, Squash and Soccer Wall Panels
Fiberesin Fusion, Treated Papers and Vapor Barrier Laminates
 
Carrie Vissers - cvissers@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4467
Customer Service / Inside Sales Representative
Stonewood Architectural Panels & Cladding
Stonewood (Non-cladding Applications)
Specialty Products
 
Carolee Beaster - cbeaster@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4439
Customer Service / Inside Sales Representative
Office Furniture Components
Furniture, Lab & Healthcare Casework
Medical Furniture Products
 
Marlin Golomski - mgolomski@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4460
Customer Service / Inside Sales Representative
Stonewood Architectural Panels & Cladding
Stonewood (Non-cladding Applications)
Edgemold Products
 
Jim Schwind - jschwind@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4457
Technical Services
 
Glenda Kieso - gkieso@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4424
Accounts Payable and Human Resources
 
Debbie Guenther - dguenther@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4418
Accounts Receivable, Credit



Our Management Team

Mike MacDougal - mmacdougal@fiberesin.com
President and CEO
 
David Callies - dcallies@fiberesin.com
Quality Assurance Manager
 
Jeff Bahr - jbahr@fiberesin.com
Director of Manufacturing
 
Jim Lawrence - jlawrence@fiberesin.com
Controller