Numbers & Addresses

Fiberesin Industries Inc.
P.O. Box 88
37031 E Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI. 53066-0088
Phone: (262) 567-4427
Toll Free: (800) 450-0051
Fax: (262) 567-4814
email: info@fiberesin.com

We look forward to answering your questions!

Paul Debien - pdebien@fiberesin.com

(616) 402-3995
National Sales Manager
Technical Services

Sandy Higgins - shiggins@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4429
Edgemold Products
Racquetball, Squash and Soccer Wall Panels
Fiberesin Fusion, Treated Papers and Vapor Barriers
 
Carrie Vissers - cvissers@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4467
Stonewood Architectural Panels & Cladding
Office Furniture Components
Stonewood (Non-cladding Applications)
Specialty Products
 
Jim Schwind - jschwind@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4457
Technical Services
 
Carolee Beaster - cbeaster@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4439
Furniture, Lab & Healthcare Casework
Medical Furniture Products


 
Glenda Kieso - gkieso@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4424
Accounts Payable and Human Resources



 
Debbie Guenther - dguenther@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4418
Accounts Payable, Credit



Our Management Team

Mike MacDougal - mmacdougal@fiberesin.com
President and CEO
 
David Callies - dcallies@fiberesin.com
Quality Assurance Manager