Wednesday, September 17, 2014


Fiberesin Industries Inc
P.O. Box 88
37031 E Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI. 53066-0088
Phone: (262) 567-4427
Toll Free: (800) 450-0051
Fax: (262) 567-4814
email: info@fiberesin.com

We look forward to answering your questions!

Lonie Wise - lwise@fiberesin.com  
(262) 560-4460
National Sales Manager
 
   
Sandy Higgins - shiggins@fiberesin.com Carolee Beaster - cbeaster@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4429
Stonewood
Racquetball, Squash and Soccer Wall Panels
Fiberesin Fusion, Treated Papers and Vapor Barriers
(262) 560-4439
Furniture, Lab & Healthcare Casework
Medical Furniture Products
   
Carrie Vissers - cvissers@fiberesin.com  
(262) 560-4467
Stonewood
Office Furniture Components
Specialty Products
 
   
Jim Schwind - jschwind@fiberesin.com Glenda Kieso - gkieso@fiberesin.com
(262) 560-4457
Technical Services Director
(262) 560-4424
Accounts Payable and Human Resources
   

Our Management Team

Mike MacDougal - mmacdougal@fiberesin.com Jeff Bahr - jbahr@fiberesin.com
Director of Manufacturing
President and CEO

   
David Callies - dcallies@fiberesin.com Jim Lawrence - jlawrence@fiberesin.com
Quality Assurance Manager
Controller
   
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use
 

P.O. Box 88, 37031 E Wisconsin Ave, Oconomowoc, WI, 53066-0088
P: (262) 567-4427, F: (262) 567-4814, E: info@fiberesin.com